• Torrents
  • Actors
  • Artists
  • TV Shows


Last Downloads

Free download Monica - Still Standing (CD-2010)

Category Music
Added on Apr 8, 2010
Downloads 47
Seed / Leech 356 / 80
Hash E5B4406E52789273D7092C51F234FB74A43C9B5E
Trackers Show all trackers Show less trackers
Monica - Still Standing (CD-2010) (Size: 90 MB)
00. Monica - Still Standing.m3u (621 B)
00. Monica - Still Standing.nfo (1 KB)
00. Monica - Still Standing.pls (798 B)
00. Monica - Still Standing.sfv (412 B)
01 Still Standing (feat. Ludacris).mp3 (9 MB)
02 One In a Lifetime.mp3 (10 MB)
03 Stay or Go.mp3 (8 MB)
04 Everything to Me.mp3 (7 MB)
05 If You Were My Man.mp3 (7 MB)
06 Mirror.mp3 (9 MB)
07 Here I Am.mp3 (8 MB)
08 Superman.mp3 (10 MB)
09 Love All Over Me.mp3 (8 MB)
10 Believing In Me.mp3 (9 MB)
folder.jpg (167 KB)

Bio Monica Denise Arnold (born October 24, 1980), professionally known as Monica, is an American R&B singer, songwriter, and occasional actress. Born and raised in Atlanta, Georgia, Arnold was a member of Charles Thompson and the Majestics, a traveling 12-piece gospel choir prior to signing a solo recording contract with Arista Records in 1995. Guided by Rowdy head Dallas Austin and proteges’ Tim & Bob, she came to prominence following her debut album Miss Thang (1995), which produced four singles and made her the youngest recording act to ever have two consecutive chart-topping hits on the U.S. Billboard Hot R&B Singles chart.[2][3]
Following a major success with “The Boy Is Mine”, a duet with singer Brandy, and a same-titled second album in 1998, a series of hit records, established her position as one of the most successful of the new breed of urban R&B female vocalists to emerge in the mid-to late 1990s. However, Arnold’s popularity began to decline at the turn of the century, during which time she dealt with more personal tribulations including the suicide of her boyfriend, a tumultuous relationship with former fiancé Corey “C-Murder” Miller and the delay of her heavily-bootlegged third album, All Eyez on Me (2002).[4] In 2003, Monica eventually released her fourth album After the Storm, and after an unsuccessful period, she scored her sixth number-one hit, “So Gone”. After giving birth to her first child, Rodney Ramone Hill III, in May 2005, and another short hiatus, Monica released her fifth studio album, The Makings of Me in October 2006.

Related Torrents:

  Torrent name Seed/Leech Health Date Download
356 80
08 Apr 2010 Download Torrent Link Download
137 20
08 Apr 2010 Download Torrent Link Download
27 1
13 Apr 2010 Download Torrent Link Download
12 1
21 Mar 2010 Download Torrent Link Download
10 2
21 Sep 2010 Download Torrent Link Download